All Them Witches – “Dying Surfer Meets His Maker” (full album 2015)


All them witches’ third studio album, about to be released on October 30 via New West Records.


1.Call Me Star 00:00
2.El Centro 03:54
3.Dirt Preachers 12:19
4.This Is Where It Falls Apart 16:03
5.Mellowing 23:04
6.Open Passageways 26:14
7.Instrumental 2 (Welcome to the Caveman Future) 29:28
8.Talisman 32:00
9.Blood and Sand / Milk and Endless Waters 38:07

*I do not own any of the content*


Leave a Reply